Skip to main content

School Board

TISD Board of Trustees

School Board

Hall, Mr. David A.
School Board President
Elected - 5/19 Expires - 2022
david.hall@thorndale.txed.net

Biar, Mrs. Kimberly
School Board Vice-President
Elected - 5/17 Expires -  2020
kim.biar@thorndale.txed.net

Glenn, Mrs. Ann
School Board Secretary
Re-elected - 5/18 Expires - 2021
ann.glenn@thorndale.txed.net

Becker, Mr. Kirk
School Board Member
Elected - 5/19 Expires - 2022
kirk.becker@thorndale.txed.net

Fisher, Mr. Adam
School Board Member
Elected - 5/18 Expires - 2021
adam.fisher@thorndale.txed.net

Betak, Mr. Dean
School Board Member
Elected - 5/19 Expires - 2022
dean.betak@thorndale.txed.net

​​​​​Martinka, Mr. Chad
School Board Member
Elected - 5/18 Expires - 2020
chad.martinka@thorndale.txed.net

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Thorndale ISD
300 N Main St.
Thorndale, Texas 76577-0870
Map
Map  
Phone: 512-898-2538
Fax: 512-898-5356